Monday, October 12, 2009
No excuse for poor service !
Ok those of you that saw my tweet realize I had to leave or start a big hoopla ! 1) person did not speak english 2) took Gerald writing his order on a napkin to take back 3) got things we did not order 4) totally called over an interpreter and finally got something close 5) cashier was a complete idiot ! I am sure I paid for everything I did not order ..... oh he gave me a 10% discount.... 6) Never will I go back to Chil verdi on 165 in monroe . Tomorrow I don't know, I think a call at least to see if I can get at least a I'm sorry. But the parking lot is always full .... why..that is the second time in a row we have not had a good experience.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment